Deleting deployments

After you have deployed a service using cxcloud deploy you can run the following command to delete the deployment and all of it's configurations:

$ cxcloud deploy --purge

This will undo anything that is done by running cxcloud deploy except it's namespace. If you wish to destroy the namespace as well, run:

$ cxcloud deploy --purge-all

If multiple services are using the same namespace that you have defined in your manifest, this command will purge all other services as well because it will destroy the namespace.