CX Cloud Docs
Search…
Deleting Deployments
After you have deployed a service using cxcloud deploy you can run the following command to delete the deployment and all of it's configurations:
1
$ cxcloud deploy --purge
Copied!
This will undo anything that is done by running cxcloud deploy except it's namespace. If you wish to destroy the namespace as well, run:
1
$ cxcloud deploy --purge-all
Copied!
If multiple services are using the same namespace that you have defined in your manifest, this command will purge all other services as well because it will destroy the namespace.
Last modified 2yr ago
Copy link